Day 60: Extra cards, and perhaps a wallet

Background:

My wallet is getting thicker with cards. So many cards are needed, or perceived as needed. I noticed yesterday that my wallet is wearing around the edges and it might have a hole soon.

I thumbed through the cards and saw that I really only need a fraction of these items. Perhaps I can always just keep a copy of some of these, like the health insurance card. You really only need it when you go to the doctor. And most times the doctor already has it on file.

The plan:

I watched a YouTube channel on someone who decided to just use a clip. They claim its life changing. I might try that out for a week to see how it works. If it works I can ditch the wallet and stop sitting on this mound that’s been in my pocket for decades.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.